Holiday Cards 2012

Earlier in 2012 I had decided to start making my own cards since I love sending cards and France isn’t really a card making/giving country (they do love their postcards though!). My husband suggested I make our holiday cards and I thought this was a great idea.

What I used for this project:

  • Colored card stock (mine came already folded into card form) otherwise use a bone folder
  • Stamps: I ordered mine from here and also ordered one personalized with our family name
  • Ribbon
  • Gold stars

They were simple to make and none of them were the same. I already have my 2013 idea ready to go!

holiday cards3

Leave a Reply

